Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Buddha’s Art of Living Monday, January 17, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Pandemic Management (Feb 2022) Thursday, December 30, 2021 Friday, February 18, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Smart Nation: Strategies, Opportunities and Cybersecurity Management Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Friday, March 11, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Training Award (SCPTA) Programme Available
Seminar on Hospital Management and Operation for Developing Countries Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Embassy of the People’s Republic of China, China Available
Seminar on Enterprise Innovation and Development Monday, November 15, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 Embassy of the People’s Republic of China, China Available
Seminar on Disaster Management and Humanitarian Assistance for Developing Countries Friday, November 12, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Embassy of the People’s Republic of China, China Available
Seminar on Tourism Management for Caribbean English-Speaking Countries Monday, November 8, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021 Embassy of the People’s Republic of China, China Available
Good Practices in Public Sector Management Thursday, January 6, 2022 Friday, March 18, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore, Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
Public Private Partnerships – Infrastructure Projects Development Thursday, December 2, 2021 Friday, January 21, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
Nature Conservation Course Thursday, December 2, 2021 Friday, February 25, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA), Japan Available

Pages