Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
International Interdiction and Boarding Inspection Course Friday, March 11, 2022 Thursday, April 14, 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Holistic Approach on Managing Prison Reform Friday, June 10, 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022 Monday, August 8, 2022 MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Fatigue Risk Management System for Air Navigation Service Provider Friday, June 3, 2022 Friday, August 5, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022 MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Inclusive Rural Development Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 Malaysia, MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Online Competency Development for TVET Trainers using CUDBAS Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 Malaysia, MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Associate Qualification in Islamic Finance Friday, March 25, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 Malaysia, MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Digital Tools to Develop Basic English Language Proficiency Friday, March 18, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022 Malaysia, MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Industrial Internet of Things Friday, March 18, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 Malaysia, MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Leading Change Friday, March 11, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wednesday, April 6, 2022 CARICAD Available
Seminar on Education Informatisation for Countries along the Belt and Road Thursday, February 24, 2022 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Thursday, March 17, 2022 China, Government of the People's Republic of China Available

Pages