Legal Notice No. 129

REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

THE EDUCATION ACT, CHAP. 39:01

ORDER

Made by the Minister under section 23(1) of the Education Act

THE EDUCATION (LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD) (NO. 2) ORDER, 2012

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Education (Local School Board) $\scriptstyle{\text{Citation}}$ (No. 2) Order, 2012.
- 2. The Local School Boards listed in the First Column are hereby $_{Constitution}$ reconstituted for the corresponding Government Schools listed in the $_{School\ Boards}^{of\ Local}$ Second Column and for the periods stated in the Third Column as follows:

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Boards	$Government\ Schools$	Period
Arima Girls' Government Primary School Local School Board	Arima Girls' Government Primary School	From 1st June, 2012 to 31st May, 2014
Arima West Government Primary School Local School Board	Arima West Government Primary School	do.
Bon Air Government Primary School Local School Board	Bon Air Government Primary School	do.
Carenage Boys' Government Primary School Local School Board	Carenage Boys' Government Primary School	do.
Couva South Government Primary School Local School Board	Couva South Government Primary School	do.
Crystal Stream Government Primary School Local School Board	Crystal Stream Government Primary School	do.
Diamond Vale Government Primary School Local School Board	Diamond Vale Government Primary School	do.
Egypt Village Government Primary School Local School Board	Egypt Village Government Primary School	do.
Guapo Government Primary School Local School Board	Guapo Government Primary School	do.
Icacos Government Primary School Local School Board	Icacos Government Primary School	do.

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Boards	Government Schools	Period
Jerningham Government Primary School Local School Board	Jerningham Government Primary School	From 1st June, 2012 to 31st May, 2014
Laventille Girls' Government Primary School Local School Board	Laventille Girls' Government Primary School	do.
Macaulay Government Primary School Local School Board	Macaulay Government Primary School	do.
Mafeking Government Primary School Local School Board	Mafeking Government Primary School	do.
Mt. d'Or Government Primary School Local School Board	Mt. d'Or Government Primary School	do.
Patna/River Estate Government Primary School Local School Board	Patna/River Estate Government Primary School	do.
Pepper Village Government Primary School Local School Board	Pepper Village Government Primary School	do.
San Fernando Girls' Government Primary School Local School Board	San Fernando Girls' Government Primary School	do.
St. Barb's Government Primary School Local School Board	St. Barb's Government Primary School	do.
St. Joseph Government Primary School Local School Board	St. Joseph Government Primary School	do.
St. Mary's Government Primary School Local School Board	St. Mary's Government Primary School	do.
Tranquillity Government Primary School Local School Board	Tranquillity Government Primary School	do.
Valencia South Government Primary School Local School Board	Valencia South Government Primary School	do.

Commencement 3. This Order comes into effect on 1st June, 2012.

Dated this 26th day of April, 2012.

T. GOPEESINGH Minister of Education

PRINTED BY THE GOVERNMENT PRINTER, PORT-OF-SPAIN REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO—2012