Legal Notice No. 128

## REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

THE EDUCATION ACT, CHAP. 39:01

## ORDER

Made by the Minister under section 23(1) of the Education  $\operatorname{Act}$ 

## THE EDUCATION (LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD) ORDER, 2012

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Education (Local School Board)  $_{\mbox{\scriptsize Citation}}$  Order, 2012.
- 2. The Local School Boards listed in the First Column are hereby  $_{\rm Constitution\ of}$  constituted for the corresponding Government Schools listed in the  $_{\rm Boards}^{\rm Local\ School}$  Second Column and for the periods stated in the Third Column as follows:

First Column Local School Boards	Second Column Government Schools	THIRD COLUMN $Period$
Arima Centenary Government Primary School Local School Board	Arima Centenary Government Primary School	From 1st June, 2012 to 31st May, 2014
Arima New Government Primary School Local School Board	Arima New Government Primary School	do.
Arouca Government Primary School Local School Board	Arouca Government Primary School	do.
Chaguanas Government Primary School Local School Board	Chaguanas Government Primary School	do.
Diego Martin Government Primary School Local School Board	Diego Martin Government Primary School	do.
Dinsley/Trincity Government Primary School Local School Board	Dinsley/Trincity Government Primary School	do.
Enterprise Government Primary School Local School Board	Enterprise Government Primary School	do.
Guaico Government Primary School Local School Board	Guaico Government Primary School	do.
Iere Government Primary School Local School Board	Iere Government Primary School	do.
La Horquetta North Government Primary School Local School Board	La Horquetta North Government Primary School	do.

First Column  Local School Boards	Second Column Government Schools	THIRD COLUMN $Period$
Lower Morvant Government Primary School Local School Board	Lower Morvant Government Primary School	From 1st June, 2012 to 31st May, 2014
Montrose Government Primary School Local School Board	Montrose Government Primary School	do.
New Grant Government Primary School Local School Board	New Grant Government Primary School	do.
Penal Government Primary School Local School Board	Penal Government Primary School	do.
San Fernando Boys' Government Primary School Local School Board	San Fernando Boys' Government Primary School	do.
South Oropouche Government Primary School Local School Board	South Oropouche Government Primary School	do.

Commencement 3. This Order comes into effect on 1st June, 2012.

Dated this 26th day of April, 2012.

T. GOPEESINGH Minister of Education