Legal Notice No. 239

REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

THE EDUCATION ACT, CHAP. 39:01

ORDER

Made by the Minister under section 23(1) of the Education Act

THE EDUCATION (LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD) ORDER, 2022

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Education (Local School Board) $\scriptstyle{\text{Citation}}$ Order, 2022.
- 2. The Local School Boards listed in the First Column are hereby $_{\text{Constitution}}$ re-constituted for the corresponding Government Schools listed in the $_{\text{School Boards}}^{\text{of Local}}$ Second Column and for the periods stated in the Third Column as follows:

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Board	Government School	Period
Aranguez North Secondary School Board	Aranguez North Secondary School	From the date of publication for a period of two years
Arima South Secondary School Board	Arima South Secondary School	do.
Arima North Secondary School Board	Arima North Secondary School	do.
Barataria North Secondary School Board	Barataria North Secondary School	do.
Barataria South Secondary School Board	Barataria South Secondary School	do.
Barrackpore West Secondary School Board	Barrackpore West Secondary School	do.
Barrackpore East Secondary School Board	Barrackpore East Secondary School	do.
Belmont Secondary School Board	Belmont Secondary School	do.
Biche Secondary School Board	Biche Secondary School	do.
Blanchisseuse Secondary School Board	Blanchisseuse Secondary School	do.
Bon Air Secondary School Board	Bon Air Secondary School	do.
Brazil Secondary School Board	Brazil Secondary School	do.
Carapichaima West Secondary School Board	Carapichaima West Secondary School	do.

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD
		COLUMN
Local School Board	Government School	Period
Carapichaima East Secondary School	Carapichaima East Secondary School	From the date of
Board		publication for a period of two years
Cedros Secondary School Board	Cedros Secondary School	do.
Chaguanas South Secondary School Board	Chaguanas South Secondary School	do.
Chaguanas North Secondary School Board	Chaguanas North Secondary School	do.
Coryal Secondary School Board	Coryal Secondary School	do.
Couva East Secondary School Board	Couva East Secondary School	do.
Couva West Secondary School Board	Couva West Secondary School	do.
Cunupia Secondary School Board	Cunupia Secondary School	do.
Debe Secondary School Board	Debe Secondary School	do.
Diego Martin Central Secondary School Board	Diego Martin Central Secondary School	do.
Diego Martin North Secondary School Board	Diego Martin North Secondary School	do.
El Dorado East Secondary School Board	El Dorado East Secondary School	do.
El Dorado West Secondary School Board	El Dorado West Secondary School	do.
Five Rivers Secondary School Board	Five Rivers Secondary School	do.
Fyzabad Secondary School Board	Fyzabad Secondary School	do.
Gasparillo Secondary School Board	Gasparillo Secondary School	do.
Guaico Secondary School Board	Guaico Secondary School	do.
Guayaguayare Secondary School Board	Guayaguayare Secondary School	do.
La Romain Secondary School Board	La Romain Secondary School	do.
Malabar Secondary School Board	Malabar Secondary School	do.
Malick Secondary School Board	Malick Secondary School	do.
Manzanilla Secondary School Board	Manzanilla Secondary School	do.
Marabella South Secondary School Board	Marabella South Secondary School	do.
Marabella North Secondary School Board	Marabella North Secondary School	do.
Matura Secondary School Board	Matura Secondary School	do.
Mayaro Secondary School Board	Mayaro Secondary School	do.

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Board	Government School	Period
Manage Country Calcul Parad	Maria Caralla Calad	
Moruga Secondary School Board	Moruga Secondary School	From the date of publication for a period of two years
Morvant/Laventille Secondary School Board	Morvant/Laventille Secondary School	do.
Mt. Hope Secondary School Board	Mt. Hope Secondary School	do.
Mucurapo West Secondary School Board	Mucurapo West Secondary School	do.
Mucurapo East Secondary School Board	Mucurapo East Secondary School	do.
Northeastern College Board	Northeastern College	do.
Palo Seco Secondary School Board	Palo Seco Secondary School	do.
Penal Secondary School Board	Penal Secondary School	do.
Pleasantville Secondary School Board	Pleasantville Secondary School	do.
Preysal Secondary School Board	Preysal Secondary School	do.
Princes Town East Secondary School Board	Princes Town East Secondary School	do.
Princes Town West Secondary School Board	Princes Town West Secondary School	do.
Point Fortin West Secondary School Board	Point Fortin West Secondary School	do.
Point Fortin East Secondary School Board	Point Fortin East Secondary School	do.
Queen's Royal College Board	Queen's Royal College	do.
Rio Claro West Secondary School Board	Rio Claro West Secondary School	do.
Rio Claro East Secondary School Board	Rio Claro East Secondary School	do.
Russell Latapy Secondary School Board	Russell Latapy Secondary School	do.
San Fernando East Secondary School Board	San Fernando East Secondary School	do.
San Fernando Central Secondary School Board	San Fernando Central Secondary School	do.
San Fernando West Secondary School Board	San Fernando West Secondary School	do.
San Juan South Secondary School Board	San Juan South Secondary School	do.
San Juan North Secondary School Board	San Juan North Secondary School	do.

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Board	Government School	Period
Sangre Grande Secondary School Board	Sangre Grande Secondary School	From the date of publication for a period of two years
Siparia East Secondary School Board	Siparia East Secondary School	do.
Siparia West Secondary School Board	Siparia West Secondary School	do.
Sixth Form Government (Polytechnic) School Board	Sixth Form Government (Polytechnic) School	do.
South East Port-of-Spain Secondary School Board	South East Port-of-Spain Secondary School	do.
St. Augustine Secondary School Board	St. Augustine Secondary School	do.
St. Francois Girls' College Board	St. François Girls' College	do.
St. George's College Board	St. George's College	do.
St. James Secondary School Board	St. James Secondary School	do.
St. Joseph Secondary School Board	St. Joseph Secondary School	do.
Ste. Madeleine Secondary School Board	Ste. Madeleine Secondary School	do.
Success/Laventille Secondary School Board	Success Laventille Secondary School	do.
Tabaquite Secondary School Board	Tabaquite Secondary School	do.
Tableland Secondary School Board	Tableland Secondary School	do.
Toco Secondary School Board	Toco Secondary School	do.
Tranquility Secondary School Board	Tranquility Secondary School	do.
Tunapuna Secondary School Board	Tunapuna Secondary School	do.
Union/Claxton Bay Secondary School Board	Union/Claxton Bay Secondary School	do.
Valencia Secondary School Board	Valencia Secondary School	do.
Vessigny Secondary School Board	Vessigny Secondary School	do.
Waterloo Secondary School Board	Waterloo Secondary School	do.
Williamsville Secondary School Board	Williamsville Secondary School	do.
Woodbrook Secondary School Board	Woodbrook Secondary School	do.

Commencement

3. This Order comes into effect from the date of publication.

Dated this 15th day of December, 2022.

N. GATSBY-DOLLY Minister of Education