

## TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO GAZETTE (EXTRAORDINARY)

Vol. 59

Caroni, Trinidad, Sunday 19th April, 2020—Price \$1.00

No. 52

521

## SUPPLEMENT TO THIS ISSUE

The document detailed hereunder has been issued and is published as a Supplement to this issue of the *Trinidad and Tobago Gazette:*Legal Supplement Part B—

Public Health [2019 Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV)] (No. 11) Regulations, 2020—(Legal Notice No. 76 of 2020).

**522** 

## AMENDMENT OF THE APPOINTMENT OF FIRE GUARDIANS FOR THE 2019/2020 FIRE SEASON

IN ACCORDANCE with the provision of Section 17(8) of the Agricultural Fires Act, Chapter 63:02 of the Laws of Trinidad and Tobago, for general information the Permanent Secretary, Ministry of National Security has noted the appointment of the following persons as Fire Guardians, for the 2019/2020 Fire Season in the various Divisions as indicated hereunder:

Name	Division
Devon Williams	County St. George
Nickeisha Clement	County St. George
Ricardo Cornwall	County St. George
Kwasi Lesphoris	County St. George
Kyle Broadbelt	County St. George
Jeremy Phillip	County St. George
Chantel Ramsaroop	County St. George
Quese Brown	County St. George
Kerdisha Smith	County St. George
Sabeon Lambkin	County St. George
Kerryann Stewart	County St. George
Bridget Waterman	County St. George
Antonio Dash	County St. George
Makesi Peters	County St. George
Melissa Nottingham	County St. George
Kevon Cedeno	County St. George
Emeka Kerr	County St. George
Adisa Castillo	County St. George
Josa Ash	County St. George
Daniel Remy	County St. George

522—Continued

AMENDMENT OF THE APPOINTMENT OF FIRE GUARDIANS FOR THE 2019/2020 FIRE SEASON—CONTINUED

Name	Division
Kimba Akers	County St. George
Michaela Sam	County St. George
Everest Maurice	County St. George
Joel Smith	County St. George
Arusha Sam	County St. George
Jamal Jeremiah	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Sarean Honock	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Nathan Phillip	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Odell Warren	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Emron Joseph	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Ossian Luces	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Kellon Quamina	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Darryl Moses	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Jalen Alleyne	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Eltino Figaro	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Natasha Julien	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Maquille Harper	County St. Andrew/ St. David
Aneel Bridgelal	County Caroni
Andre Leewong Awong	County Caroni
Sunil Mohan	County Caroni
Kyjuan Sampson	County Caroni
Esthermarie Gibbs	County Caroni
Josiah Phillip	County Caroni
Isaiah Mathison	County Caroni
Sue- Ann Richards	County Caroni
Andrew Kelly Dick	County Caroni
Silycar Sober	County Caroni
Teshanna Sutherland	County Caroni
Leena Rampersad	County Caroni
Chantall Halls	County Victoria
Kadia Springer	County Victoria
Ornella Mahabir	County Victoria
Allister Plaza	County Victoria
Kyle Augustine	County Victoria
Andrea Dass	County Victoria
Jennielle Alibey	County Victoria
Sariah Haniff	County Victoria
Nadeem Haniff	County Victoria
Mark Mohammed	County Victoria
Akeem Andrews	County St. Patrick
Kerry Lawrence	County St. Patrick
Ryan Lloyd	County St. Patrick
Kerneal Gilead	County St. Patrick
Ace Watson	County St. Patrick
Latisha Charles	County St. Patrick

522—Continued

AMENDMENT OF THE APPOINTMENT OF FIRE GUARDIANS FOR THE 2019/2020 FIRE SEASON—CONTINUED

Name	Division
Kerlon Cruickshank	County St. Patrick
Jonathan Gabriel	County St. Patrick
Sancha Dookie	County St. Patrick
Kevin Troy Baptiste	County St. Patrick
Cherisse Skinner	County St. Patrick
Naieem Amin	County St. Patrick
Dillon Humphrey	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Reinzo Trotman	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Keron Campbel	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Dario Charles	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Wendell Yearwood	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Avishal Narine	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Barry Mangaroo	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Amir Basdeo	County Nariva/ Mayaro
Nkesi Job	County Tobago
Xavier Braithwaite	County Tobago
Kieyno Bernard	County Tobago
Kadesha Lindow	County Tobago
Kyle Phillips	County Tobago
Jaraad Stewart	County Tobago
Kiome Perry	County Tobago
Crystal Charles	County Tobago
Shaquille Jack	County Tobago
Delisa Clarke	County Tobago
Shantel Forde	County Tobago
Cernel Francis	County Tobago
Jelani Trotman	County Tobago
Quane Frank	County Tobago
Joshua Rhones	County Tobago
Jerron Caruth	County Tobago

**Permanent Secretary** 

**Ministry of National Security** 

February 12, 2020