

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO GAZETTE (EXTRAORDINARY)

Vol. 58

Caroni, Trinidad, Friday 20th December 2019—Price \$1.00

No. 184

2496

SUPPLEMENT TO THIS ISSUE

The documents detailed hereunder have been issued and are published as a Supplement to this issue of the *Trinidad and Tobago Gazette:*Legal Supplement Part B—

Dangerous Drugs (Fixed Penalty Notice) Regulations, 2019—(Legal Notice No. 395 of 2019).

Proclamation No. 28 of 2019—(Legal Notice No. 396 of 2019).

Proclamation No. 29 of 2019—(Legal Notice No. 397 of 2019).

Special Speed Limits (Amendment) Order, 2019—(Legal Notice No. 398 of 2019).

2497

APPOINTMENT TO BE TEMPORARILY MEMBERS OF THE SENATE

It is hereby notified for general information that Her Excellency the President, acting in accordance with the advice of the Prime Minister, in exercise of the power vested in her, under the provisions of section 44(1)(a) and section 44(4)(a) of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, has appointed Mr. HARVEY BORRIS, to be temporarily a member of the Senate, with effect from 19th November, 2019 and continuing during the absence from Trinidad and Tobago of Senator Dr. Lester Henry.

19th November, 2019.	the President
2498	

It is hereby notified for general information that Her Excellency the President, acting in accordance with the advice of the Prime Minister, in exercise of the power vested in her, under the provisions of section 44(1)(a) and section 44(4)(a) of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, has appointed Mr. NDALE YOUNG, to be a member of the Senate temporarily, with effect from 4th December, 2019 and continuing during the absence from Trinidad and Tobago of Senator the Honourable Dennis Moses.

C. JACKMAN-WALDRON
Secretary to Her Excellency
2nd December, 2019.

the President

2499

It is hereby notified for general information that Her Excellency the President, acting in accordance with the advice of the Prime Minister, in exercise of the power vested in her, under the provisions of section 44(1)(a) and section 44(4)(a) of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago has appointed Mr. HARVEY BORRIS, to be a member of the Senate temporarily, with effect from 4th December, 2019 and continuing during the absence from Trinidad and Tobago of Senator the honourable Franklin Khan.

C. JACKMAN-WALDRON
Secretary to Her Excellency

2500

MEMBERSHIP OF THE REGISTRATION, CERTIFICATION AND RECOGNITION BOARD 2019-2022 (As at 11th JULY, 2019)

Name	Designation	Date of Appointment	Term of Appointment	Date of Termination
Mr. Gregory Baker	Chairman	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Watson Duke	Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Christopher Streete	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mrs. Sati Gajadhar- Inniss	Member	July 11, 2019	3 years	July 10, 2022
Mr. Christopher Henry	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Bryan St. Louis	Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Gregory Marchan	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Keston Nancoo	Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Ms. Giselle Estrada	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Ms. Anushka Anya Alcazar	Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Ms. Amy Lazzari	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. lan Ashman	Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Darren Samuel	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Charles Martin de Gannes	Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Ian Daniel	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Edward W. Duggins	Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022
Mr. Carl Seymour	Alternate Member	May 31, 2019	3 years	May 30, 2022

Prepared by:

Ministry of Labour and Small Enterprise Development

Date: 2019-07-16