LEGAL NOTICE No. 141

## REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

THE EDUCATION ACT, CHAP. 39:01

## **ORDER**

Made by the Minister under section 23(1) of the Education Act

## THE EDUCATION (LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD) ORDER, 2016

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Education (Local School Board) Citation Order, 2016.
- 2. The Local School Boards listed in the First Column are hereby  $_{Constitution}$  constituted for the corresponding Government Schools listed in the  $_{School\ Boards}^{of\ Local}$  Second Column and for the periods stated in the Third Column as follows:

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Board	$Government\ School$	Period
Arima Centenary Government Primary School Board	Arima Centenary Government Primary School	For a period of two years from the date of publication
Arima Girls' Government Primary School Board	Arima Girls' Government Primary School	do.
Arima New Government Primary School Board	Arima New Government Primary School	do.
Arima West Government Primary School Board	Arima West Government Primary School	do.
Arouca Government Primary School Board	Arouca Government Primary School	do.
Bon Air Government Primary School Board	Bon Air Government Primary School	do.
Carenage Boys' Government Primary School Board	Carenage Boys' Government Primary School	do.
Chaguanas Government Primary School Board	Chaguanas Government Primary School	do.
Couva South Government Primary School Board	Couva South Government Primary School	do.

First Column	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Board	$Government\ School$	Period
Crystal Stream Government Primary School Board	Crystal Stream Government Primary School	For a period of two years from the date of publication
Diamond Vale Government Primary School Board	Diamond Vale Government Primary School	do.
Diego Martin Government Primary School Board	Diego Martin Government Primary School	do.
Dinsley/Trincity Government Primary School Board	Dinsley/Trincity Government Primary School	do.
Egypt Village Government Primary School Board	Egypt Village Government Primary School	do.
Enterprise Government Primary School Board	Enterprise Government Primary School	do.
Guaico Government Primary School Board	Guaico Government Primary School	do.
Guapo Government Primary School Board	Guapo Government Primary School	do.
Icacos Government Primary School Board	Icacos Government Primary School	do.
Iere Government Primary School Board	Iere Government Primary School	do.
Jerningham Government Primary School Board	Jerningham Government Primary School	do.
La Horquetta North Government Primary School Board	La Horquetta North Government Primary School	do.
Laventille Girls' Government Primary School Board	Laventille Girls' Government Primary School	do.
Lower Morvant Government Primary School Board	Lower Morvant Government Primary School	do.
Macaulay Government Primary School Board	Macaulay Government Primary School	do.
Mafeking Government Primary School Board	Mafeking Government Primary School	do.
Montrose Government Primary School Board	Montrose Government Primary School	do.
Mt. d'Or Government Primary School Board	Mt. d'Or Government Primary School	do.
New Grant Government Primary School Board	New Grant Government Primary School	do.
Patna/River Estate Government Primary School Board	Patna/River Estate Government Primary School	do.

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local School Board	Government School	Period
Penal Government Primary School Board	Penal Government Primary School	For a period of two years from the date of publication
Pepper Village Government Primary School Board	Pepper Village Government Primary School	do.
San Fernando Boys' Government Primary School Board	San Fernando Boys' Government Primary School	do.
San Fernando Girls' Government Primary School Board	San Fernando Girls' Government Primary School	do.
South Oropouche Government Primary School Board	South Oropouche Government Primary School	do.
St. Barb's Government Primary School Board	St. Barb's Government Primary School	do.
St. Joseph Government Primary School Board	St. Joseph Government Primary School	do.
St. Mary's Government Primary School Board	St. Mary's Government Primary School	do.
Tranquillity Government Primary School Board	Tranquillity Government Primary School	do.
Valencia South Government Primary School Board	Valencia South Government Primary School	do.

3. This Order comes into effect from the date of publication.

Commencement

Dated this 27th day of September, 2016.

A. GARCIA Minister of Education