Legal Notice No. 185

REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

THE EMERGENCY POWERS REGULATIONS, 2011

ORDER

MADE BY THE COMMISSIONER OF POLICE UNDER REGULATION 4 OF THE EMERGENCY POWERS REGULATIONS, AND BY VIRTUE AND IN EXERCISE OF ALL OTHER POWERS ENABLING HIM IN THAT BEHALF

THE EMERGENCY POWERS (CURFEW) (AMENDMENT) (NO. 2) **ORDER**, 2011

1. This Order may be cited as the Emergency Powers (Curfew) Citation (Amendment) (No. 2) Order, 2011.

2. In this Order, "the Order" means the Emergency Powers Interpretation L.N. No. 164 (Curfew) Order, 2011. of 2011

3. The Order is amended by inserting after the Sixth Schedule the New schedules following:

inserted

"SEVENTH SCHEDULE

Between 11.00 p.m. and 4.00 a.m. in the Electoral District of Toco/Fishing Pond in the Regional Municipality Electoral Area of Sangre Grande as demarcated in the Elections and Boundaries Commission (Local Government and Tobago House of Assembly) Order, 2009.

EIGHT SCHEDULE

Between 11.00 p.m. and 4.00 a.m. in the Electoral Districts of Mausica/Maloney; Waller Field/La Horquetta; and La Florissante/Cleaver in the Regional Municipality Electoral Area of Tunapuna/Piarco as demarcated in the Elections and Boundaries Commission (Local Government and Tobago House of Assembly) Order, 2009.

NINTH SCHEDULE

Between 11.00 p.m. and 4.00 a.m. in the Electoral Districts of Felicity/Calcutta/ Mc Bean; Claxton Bay/Point-a-Pierre; California/Point Lisas; St. Mary's/Edingburgh; and Perseverance/Waterloo in the Regional Municipality Electoral Area of Couva/Tabaquite/Talparo as demarcated in the Elections and Boundaries Commission (Local Government and Tobago House of Assembly) Order, 2009.

TENTH SCHEDULE

Between 11.00 p.m. and 4.00 a.m. in the Electoral District of Cedros in the Regional Municipality Electoral Area of Siparia as demarcated in the Elections and Boundaries Commission (Local Government and Tobago House of Assembly) Order, 2009.

ELEVENTH SCHEDULE

Between 11.00 p.m. and 4.00 a.m. in the Electoral District of Moruga; in the Regional Municipality Electoral Area of Princes Town as demarcated in the Elections and Boundaries Commission (Local Government and Tobago House of Assembly) Order, 2009."

Dated this 14th day of September, 2011.

D. GIBBS Commissioner of Police

PRINTED BY THE GOVERNMENT PRINTER, PORT-OF-SPAIN REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO—2011