

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO GAZETTE

(EXTRAORDINARY)

Vol. 46

Name of Officer

Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, Friday 9th February, 2007—Price \$1.00

No. 25

Period of Appointment

257

APPOINTMENT OF JUDGES AT THE INDUSTRIAL COURT OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

THE following is the list of Judges appointed at the Industrial Court of Trinidad and Tobago, in accordance with section 5(1) of the Industrial Relations Act, Chap. 88:01, with the exception of the appointments of the President and Vice-President, which were made under subsection 4(3)(a) and (b) of the said Act for the periods specified:

Post Held

Name of Officer	Post Heia			Perioa of Appointment		
Mr. Cecil Bernard			President			13th December, 2005 to 12th December, 2008
Mr. Gregory Baker			Vice-Preside	nt		6th January, 2006 to 5th January, 2011
Mrs. Eleanor Donaldson-Honeywell			Chairman E.S.D			6th January, 2006 to 5th January, 2011
Mr. Vernon Ashby			Member			17th April, 2003 to 16th April, 2008
MR. PATRICK RABATHALY			Member			1st May, 2004 to 30th April, 2009
Mr. Albert Aberdeen			Member			1st May, 2004 to 30th April, 2009
Mrs. Sandra Ramparas			Member			23rd October, 2003 to 22nd October, 2008
MR. RAMCHAND LUTCHMEDIAL			Member			23rd October, 2003 to 22nd October, 2008
Ms. Bindimattie Mahabir			Member			23rd October, 2003 to 22nd October, 2008
Mrs. Judy Rajkumar-Gualban	NCE		Member			18th December, 2006 to 17th December, 2009
Mr. Herbert Soverall			Member			19th October, 2004 to 18th October, 2009
Mrs. Lenore Harris			Member			10th September, 2005 to 9th September, 2010
MRS. RUBY THOMPSON-BODDIE			Member			10th September, 2006 to 9th September, 2010
Mr. Augustus Ramrekersingi	Н		Member			11th October, 2002 to 10th October, 2007
MRS. DEBORAH THOMAS-FELIX			Member			12th November, 2003 to 11th November, 2008
Mrs. Victoria Harrigin			Member			12th November, 2003 to 11th November, 2008
Mr. Gregory Rousseau			Member			18th December, 2006 to 17th December, 2009
Mrs. Heather Seale			Member			1st May, 2004 to 30th April, 2009
MRS. YVETTE SIMON			Member			6th January, 2006 to 5th January, 2011
Mr. Robert Linton			Member			11th September, 2006 to 10th September, 2011

258

REVOCATION OF APPOINTMENT TO ACT AS PRIME MINISTER

It is hereby notified for general information that His Excellency the President, acting in accordance with the advice of the Prime Minister, in exercise of the power vested in him by subsection (1) of section 78 of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and all other powers thereto him enabling, has revoked, with effect from the night of 7th February, 2007 the authority conferred on Senator Dr. the Honourable Lenny Saith, by Instrument dated 26th January, 2007 to perform the functions of the Prime Minister.

243

REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE (Port-of-Spain)

H.C.A. No. 2074 of 2005.

Between

KELVIN ANTHONY HERBERT DIAZ-Plaintiff

And

LENA SITURIA TROTMAN—Defendant

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the undermentioned property will be put up for sale by Public Auction before the doors of the Court at the Hall of Justice, Knox Street, Port-of-Spain, on Thursday the 15th day of March, 2007, between the hours of 1.30 p.m. and 2.30 p.m. pursuant to the Order of the Honourable Mr. Justice Best dated the 21st day of March, 2006.

All and Singular that parcel of land situate at Light Pole 52, Victoria Street, St. Joseph, in the Ward of Tacarigua, in the island of Trinidad, comprising seven thousand, five hundred and twenty-six square feet be the same more of less delineated and coloured pink and drawn in the margin of the Certificate of Title in Volune 2075, Folio 453 and bounded on the north by Victoria Street and by lands of Francis Jordan and others, on the south by lands of Saloy Deonarine and by lands of Rudolph Valere and by lands of Percy Agana, on the east by lands of Francis Jordon and others and by lands of Rudolph Valere and by lands of Percy Agana, on the west by lands of Saloy Deonarine together with the buildings thereon and the appurtenances thereto belonging subject to all outstanding rates and taxes and subject to the first option given to the plantiff in accordance with the order of the Honourable Justice Best.

The reserve price shall be \$300,000.00.

2 ins.

M. ROBERTSON Assistant Registrar, Supreme Court

259

TENDER FOR THE SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF SEVEN AMBULANCES FOR THE NATIONAL EMERGENCY AMBULANCES SERVICES (EMS), MINISTRY OF HEALTH

TENDERS are invited for the supply and delivery of seven (7) Ambulances for the National Emergency Ambulances Services (EMS), Ministry of Health.

Tender documents may be obtained during normal working hours at the Central Tenders Board's Office, 116, Frederick Street, Port-of-Spain. Any further information may be obtained from Mr. Waldorf Yearwood, Procurement Specialist, Ministry of Health. Telephone Number 625-3777.

Tenders must be accompanied by the following:

- (a) valid Income Tax and Value Added Tax Clearance Certificates issued by the Board of Inland Revenue and dated not more than six (6) months prior to closing date for the receipt of tenders;
- (b) valid Certificate of Compliance issued in accordance with the National Insurance Act.

One (1) original and two (2) copies of the tender should be placed in sealed envelopes, clearly marked on the outside "Tender for the supply and delivery of seven (7) Ambulances for the National Emergency Ambulances Services (EMS), Ministry of Health" and addressed to the Chairman, Central Tenders Board, No. 116 Frederick Street, Port-of-Spain, and must be deposited in the Brown Tenders Box located in the lobby of the Board's Office no later than 1.00 p.m. on Thursday 8th March, 2007.

Tenderers are asked to note that the dimensions of the slot of the Tenders Box are 37.5 cm x 5.5 cm.

Tenders will be opened publicly shortly thereafter. The tenderer or his representative may be present at the opening.

Late tenders will not be considered under any circumstances.

The Board does not bind itself to accept the lowest or any other tender.

Prospective tenderers are advised that they can visit the following website at http://www.finance.gov.tt/tenders for all published tender notices.

S. BABOOLAL Chairman, Central Tenders Board

6th February, 2007.