Displaying 1 - 10 of 71

Appointment of Senators

Appointment of Senators 
August 19th 2020

Mr. Hassel Bacchus
Ms. Yokymma Bethelmy
Dr. Amery Browne
Ms. Donna Cox 
Mr. Nigel De Freitas
Ms. Christine Kangaloo
Ms. Paula Gopee-Scoon
Mr. Kazim Imtiaz Hosein 
Mr. Franklin Khan
Ms. Laurel Lezama
Mr. Randall Mitchell
Mr. Clarence Rambharat
Ms. Renuka Sagramsingh-Sooklal
Mr. Rohan Sinanan
Mr. Avinash Singh 
Ms. Allyson West;

Invitation to Tender

Invitation to Tender

Digital Storage Solutions for the long term preservation of the nation's archival digital records for the National Archives of Trinidad and Tobago

  • 1 of 8
glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
Error | Trinidad and Tobago Government News


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.