New PATT Commissioners sworn in

Five persons were sworn in as Commissioners of the Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago by Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes, ORTT President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago. 

From left to right: Mr. Adrian Beharry, Commissioner and Deputy Chairman; Mr. Tommy Elias, Commissioner; Ms. Suzette Baptiste, Commissioner; Mr. Dexter Jaggernauth, Commissioner and Ms. Ethlyn John, Commissioner.


glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
Error | Trinidad and Tobago Government News


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.