Instruments of Appointment presented to New Board Members of TTT Limited

15 January, 2021, Port of Spain: Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister, the Honourable Symon de Nobriga, was today joined by Chairperson of the Board of Directors of TTT Limited, Ronda Francis, as they presented Instruments of Appointment to two (2) new members of the Board, Jules Sobion and Shakka Subero.

Mr. Subero thanked the Minister and the Government of Trinidad and Tobago for his appointment to the Board and highlighted that he is looking forward to being a part of the new journey that TTT is embarking on.

Mr. Sobion was keen to note his pride in being able to join the Board of TTT Limited as, even as a young boy, he has always been in love with the station.

Minister de Nobriga thanked both gentlemen for their willingness to serve and indicated that he is looking forward to great things from them and by extension, the Board of TTT Limited.

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
Error | Trinidad and Tobago Government News


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.